Bettiah Collectorate & District Magistrate (West Champaran)

Bettiah Collectorate: here we are trying to provide you, contact numbers of all the officers of Bettiah Collectorate, headquarters of West Champaran district.

Bettiah DM Kundan Kumar

Read Also: Bettiah Nagar Parishad – West Champaran

Bettiah SP Upendra Nath Verma

Bettiah Collectorate West Champaran

There is various department situated at Collectorate West Champaran.

Read Also: Bettiah Population & Literacy Ratio

DesignationName of Department
District Rural Development AgencyDeputy Development Commissioner, West Champaran
District Revenue SectionAdditional District Magistrate
Public Grievance Redressal ActDistrict Public Grievance Redressal Officer
District Welfare OfficeDistrict Welfare Officer
District Transport officeDistrict Transport officer
District Panchayati Raj OfficeDistrict Panchayati Raj Officer
National Informatic CenterDistrict Informatic Officer
District Land Aquisition OfficeSenior Deputy Collector,WestChamparan
District Disaster CellSenior Deputy Collector,WestChamparan
Labour Resource DepartmentDistrict Employment Officer
District Establishment SectionSenior Deputy Collector,Establishment Section
SFC OfficeDistrict Manager (SFC)
District Nazarat SectionSenior Deputy Collector,WestChamparan
Excise DepartmentExcise Superintendent
Treasury OfficeTreasury Officer
District Co-operative OfficeDistrict Co-operative Officer
Forest Division OfficeForest Division Officer
District Education  OfficeDistrict Education  Officer
District Agriculture OfficeDistrict Agriculture Officer
District Animal Husbandry OfficeDistrict Animal Husbandry Officer
District Election OfficeDeputy Election Officer
Information and Public Relation OfficeDistrict Information and Public Relation Officer
Social Security CellAssistant Director,Social Security,WestChamparan
Integrated Child Development ServicesDistrict Programme Officer
District Child Protect OfficeDistrict Child Protect Officer

Leave a Comment